Donate Support Rogue Deckbuilder!
Every bit helps!

Rally the Ancestors – Rogue Master Brewer Submissions!

The submissions are in! Here are a complete list of Rally the Ancestor submissions for May’s The Rogue Master Brewer:

1: Chaos Rally by Ancient_Sentinel: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/chaos-rally/
2: Sacrifice Rally by Severian42: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rally-for-human-sacrifice/
3:  Elemental Pride by Khay: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/elemental-pride-rally/
4: Elemental Pride (Budget) by Khay: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/elemental-pride-rally-budget-version/
5: ETB Rally by TheJunkMage: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rogue-master-brewer-rta/
6: Rally the Combo by Tiny3399: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/13-05-15-rally-the-ancestors/
7: Rally the Value by UltraMTG: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rally-the-value/
8: Rally the Goblins by RobM: http://www.mtgvault.com/robm/decks/rally-the-goblins/
9: Rally the Ally! by Chascarillo: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rally-that-ally/
10: Rally the Stars by PhysmRosmay: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/14-05-15-rally-the-stars/
11: BW Rally Combo by theodicy86: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/bw-rally-combo-rogue-master-brewer-comp/
12: Rally the Explosive Goblins by theodicy86: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rallying-the-explosive-goblins-roguedeck-comp/
13: Rally the Warriors by FrugalMage: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rally-contest-deck/
14: Rally the Apostles by DomincanDragon: http://www.mtggoldfish.com/deck/288230#paper
15: Boros Rally by Ryo: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rogue-master-brewer-competition-ryo/
16: Rally the Exalted by Altrean: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/16-05-15-rally-the-exalted/
17: Ally Rally by FullyGamer: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/15-05-15-ally-rally/
18: The Ancestors Call by Janos-Kain: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rally-the-ancestors-the-call/
19: Rally the Dragons by classybobit: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/15-05-15-rally-the-dragons/
20: Haste Rally by Maximus: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/20-05-15-rally-the-ancestors-the-rogue-master-brewer2/
21: GameKeeper Rally by Gamekeeper7: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rogue-master-brewer-rally-deck/
22: Rally the Jeskai by NJF: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/20-05-15-rally-the-jeskai/
23: Goblin Rally by dpujol8: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/23-05-15-goblin-rally/
24: 4 Color Rally by YoYoJunkie: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/27-05-15-4-color-rally/
25:  Mardu Rally by Valir: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/30-05-15-mardu-rally/
26: Rally the Stars(purphoros) by teslacoil: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/25-04-15-rally-the-stars/
27: Rally the Humans by teslacoil: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/30-05-15-rally-the-humans/
28: White Allies Rally by theodicy: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/roguedeckbuilder-comp-modern-white-allies-rally/

Pretty impressive lists! A big thanks to all of those who participated. I will be going on vacation from 6/7/2015 until 6/14/2015, so please bear with us until we can organize the brackets. When I return we will have a full week of voting and even playing some of the lists on MTGO. Because of GP Vegas and my vacation, we will not be having a June Rogue Master Brewer. In July we will have an OPEN competition, meaning no card restrictions. I will keep you posted.

%d bloggers like this: